Airport Authority

The Lidgerwood Airport Authority is made up of 5 members appointed by the City Council.
The Airport Authority takes care of all maintenance and airport issues.

Members are:
Scott Wettstein - President
Bruce Oland - Vice President
John Heley - Secretary/Treasurer
Josh Arth
Debra Anderson - Council Representative

Contact Scott Wettstein with any questions or concerns 701-538-4640