Housing Authority

The Lidgerwood Housing Authority is made up of 5 members appointed by the City Council.
The Housing Authority maintains and runs Westwood Town Homes in Lidgerwood. A four-plex apartment building.

Members are:
Herb Budack

Richard Novotny
DuWayne Irwin - Council Representative
William Bunting
Jesse Frolek
Pam Kraemer

Call Herb Budack at 640-9851 with any questions or to get on the waiting list.